St. Michael & All Angels Church Sandhurst PCC

Minutes

28th April 2024 After the APCM at 12.50am in the Seeby Hall

Present: John Martin John Castle

Sue Campbell Clare Hardy
Karen Allen Brendan Watson
Abby Coleman Denise Yeomans
Nicky Thomas James Mason

Jon Toohey

Apologies: Di Taylor, Emma Hodge, Steph Martin, Alun Grafton

1. The Appointment of Officers to the PCC

John Castle chaired a brief meeting in which the following people were elected as officers of the PCC:

Lay Chair: John Martin
 Proposed: Denise Yeomans
 Seconded: Nicky Thomas

 Treasurer: Jon Toohey
 Proposed: John Castle

 Seconded: Karen Allen
 Secretary: Sue Campbell Proposed: John Castle Seconded Clare Hardy

All were voted for unanimously